top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMai

Hey, Psychos!!

Hey, Psychos!


Alright. If you;re reading this, it's probably because you follow me and/or read some of my stories on Wattpad.


If not, let me introduce myself.


My name is Mai or Maya, I have no preference to what you call me. I am a small time writer, trying to find time in my average high school life to use literature as an outlet. I am agender, use whatever pronouns you like to address me, and I am also asexual-panromantic, though I lean more towards liking girls more.


I typically write fanfictions, consisting of fandoms and ships that I personally love, though at the moment I am working on an original novel.


Feel free to ask questions, I'll probably post here more frequently than I do my converstaions page on Wattpad.

6 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page